I need to do….something.

OK, the kiddo starts school this week, and I know that after we all get settled back into our school routine, I need to do something.

Some kind of workout.

Some kind of physical activity.

We have a Wii, maybe I need to do a workout game. I received The Biggest Loser game 2 years ago, but only worked out with it once. Sigh.

Usually when I work out, the Fibro kicks in and I’m down for another week.  I have got to start slow, and not get too carried away when I’m feeling good!

So, I saw this an decided, maybe not the treadmill!

 

Leave a Reply

