Quit Meter!

I just got a message from my phone that says, “Congratulations, you have quit smoking for 3 months!”

That’s it! That’s my post today. If any of my very quiet readers would care to post a little note in a congratulatory style (hint hint nudge nudge) it would make me feel even better about the fact that I have not polluted myself or my fellow human beings with anything stronger than these poor musings.

Think of something YOU have done for YOURSELF lately, and post it. Write it here, or on your own blog, but write it down and celebrate it. Haven’t done anything just for you in a while, then post hat you PLAN TO DO for yourself, and let’s celebrate that! Find a moment to feel good about you today.

Hugs, Jojo

2 thoughts on “Quit Meter!

Leave a Reply

