So, what about health?

It has dawned on me that I have to start doing something about this smoking weight. Yes I have gained about 15 pounds since I quit smoking 5 months ago.
I will do an official weigh-in tomorrow, first thing in the morning.
I am not sure how I’m going to approach this yet.
Diet I think I will do Weight Watchers again. I have never been more than 20 lbs overweight, and Weight Watchers was the easiest! I still have my points books, so I can just skip thee classes, as I’m pretty self motivating.
Exercise I have no idea what to do here. I want to run. That is so easy, but I can’t. My choices are walking and or elliptical.
Now, where is that motivation????

2 thoughts on “So, what about health?

Leave a Reply

