A quick post to start the day

OK, I am a little better prepared to start the food day, meaning I have a Lean Cuisine for lunch later. I completely blew yesterday!

I was not mentally ready. I was hungry every minute yesterday, and I am never hungry like that. It was all just a matter of “you can’t have that so you want it and everything else”. Very immature I know, still, if it was easy everyone would do it right? LOL

What I have to remember is I CAN have whatever I want, as long as I stay within my points.

As long as I am here and pumping myself up, I’ll add my Quit Meter. I have been nicotine free for 5 months and 3 days!

Food Today:

Peach Greek yogurt w/ granola (points?)

2 point banana

1 tbs. peanut butter

1 rice cake

Cal 200/fat 6/protein 12/sugar 6 – lean cuisine (points ?)

For dinner I had a bowl of cereal.

I will look up points tonight. Then as a late night snack I had a PB&J. I’ll come back here when I transcribe the points, but I think I was well under 18.

Leave a Reply

