Wow, I am doing good.

No clue as to where it’s coming from, but I am still doing it. I know, I started working out every day on May 19th, so it hasn’t been that long, but I have worked out every day since. For someone with fibro, that is a great big damned deal!!!

I am thinking about adding a second work-out in the evening, if only 10 minutes on the elliptical. I am just thinking though. Every evening I finish all my chores and such, then think of doing that and fall into bed exhausted anyway. 😉

I haven’t weighed in or anything, but my clothes feel just a bit looser.

Leave a Reply

