Pain, Pain, go away…

….come again some other day, please.

/whine on/
The fibro is tough today, as is the arthritis. It’s very cold here, 33F. My body does not handle cold well. I am in so much pain, I alternate between holding my breath and panting as it washes over me.

I made it to the office today, in spite of the inclement weather, but I may not be able to stay.

Pain meds? I have taken Motrin. I have stronger stuff, but it makes it so hard to work. There are also a few nasty side effects to deal with, so I’m holding out for as long as I possibly can.
Maybe getting the office warmed up and a warm drink and the Motrin…maybe that will help. /whine off/

Have a great day everyone, despite the battles you face!

Shalom

Jorc

One thought on “Pain, Pain, go away…

Leave a Reply

