Keto day 2

I had read last night on the almighty internet that people were losing weight very quickly. I wasn’t sure what to attribute this to, as I thought it took a while to get into ketosis.

This morning I weighed in at the same time as yesterday just to see if there were any changes at all. Down two full pounds!

What on Earth? Am I in ketosis already?

Or did I eat that much bread and sugar everyday that one day of eliminating those two things made that big of a difference?

I’m a little tired today but that’s not unusual as I had Pilates last night.

Today’s Breakfast was a sausage egg and cheese biscuit without the biscuit from McDonald’s

Leave a Reply

