Stuck like Chuck

Oh my. I had forgotten just how nauseous Savella makes me. Feeling dizzy too. Wow, I really am struggling to keep it together!
Here is a question. Normally, I would have a cracker and ginger ale, or a slice of bread to settle my stomach. What can I have that’s keto friendly?

I haven’t missed bread much, so haven’t felt compelled to make any keto bread, but maybe I should, at least for moments like this.

I did not eat any breakfast, just Bulletproof coffee. I made it without HWC today, just in case dairy might upset my stomach more.
I’m at work and deadlines won’t let me go home, so I think I’ll take a few minutes to go lay in the car.

Wish me luck,
J

Leave a Reply

